Morocco qualified, will it be prevented from participating again?

The U17 national team whose coach is Saïd Chiba will know their opponents in the group stage of the CAN scheduled soon in Algeria from April 29 to May 19 in the middle of the coming week.

The group draw will take place this Wednesday, February 1 in Algeria.

CAF has not yet revealed the seeds. Algeria, as the organizing country, and Cameroon, winner of the last edition, will surely be.

The question that arises: will the Algerian authorities re-prevent the Cubs from joining Algeria?
Eleven U17 national teams are affected by this draw:
Algeria (host country), the MoroccoNigeria, Burkina Faso, Senegal, Mali, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Cameroon, Congo and Zambia.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *